Client Testimonials

 

 

PEOPLE ARE TALKING AND IT’S ALL GOOD!!

 

James Ayscue Apr 7,2017

My wife and I were under an extremely tight timeline and Indie Rupp stayed on top of all parties throughout the process to make sure we met our goal. With her help, we made our Closing date and we were able to move into our new home, and thus put our existing home on the market weeks earlier than we otherwise would have. It also should be noted that Indie did this while packing for her own vacation, yet she was helping us on the day she was scheduled to leave! Thanks for all of your help Indie!

 

Samantha Thomas Apr 4, 2017

Brian Boudro has been our family realtor since 1995. He helped me buy and sell my first condo and helped me and my husband buy our house together in 2015. He is great at his job and we wouldn’t ever use another realtor. He was quick getting us in to see the houses as they were all going really quickly and helped get our offer completed and submitted timely.

 

Anthony Ketterer, Mar 23,2017

Brian Boudro is an amazing Realtor and has bought and sold at least 8 houses for myself and the rest of my family. I would not dream of using anyone else! Always available to answer questions and has an extensive knowledge of the market and the area. Highly recommend!

 

Todd Vargo, Attorney Mar 23, 2017

Keith Flanagan did a great job in representing us in the sale and purchase of a home in the Largo area. I am an out of state seller/buyer which made Keith’s high level of service and attention to detail greatly appreciated.

 

Sara Herbert Jan 18,2017

We had a very positive experience with Keith Flanagan. He was highly motivated to sell our home. He was always accessible by telephone or text, and quick to reply. He was great at communicating and keeping us informed through the entire process from start to finish. I would highly recommend Keith.

 

Christina Rudman, March 14, 2017

Indie Rupp did an outstanding job from start to finish. Her recommendation to have a professional stager stage the house was priceless. The house looked amazing and it was under contract within 3 weeks despite a very high priced home. Her research and knowledge of the property was spectacular. All questions were answered without hesitation during a couple of open houses. The buyer came from her second open house. A million thanks to Indie for a job well done. I would highly recommend her as your next realtor.

 

Matthew J. Bennett, Nov 14, 2016

Indie Rupp was fantastic. She stuck with my family from start to finish through the home buying process. She is knowledgeable, determined, and had our best interests in mind. She made the process painless and even fun. What more could one ask for? She made us valued and NOT like just another sale. I would HIGHLY recommend Indie and will use her for any future real estate transactions.

 

Chris Johnson, Jan 29, 2017

I want to begin this testimonial by thanking Keith Flanagan for his hard work and dedication, we could not have sold and bought our home without his help. That being said I want to tell you all about our experience: We started our search in January of 2016 by simply having Keith show us a few houses but unfortunately we were unable to find anything that fit our needs. We decided to suspend the search for a while because of the lack of inventory. During our downtime Keith was always a call away constantly keeping us updated on upcoming properties and the market trends. Needless to say we felt secure that Keith was always on the clock trying to help us find our perfect home. At end of October we decided to start searching again but again the lack of inventory was a problem. As we got more stressed Keith was able to explain to us that we would find the perfect home we just need to be patient. We took his advice and everything worked out as planned. We listed our home in November, which was real nerve wracking considering we just got an offer accepted on the home we were going to purchase. Keith wasn’t fazed, he immediately got professional photos , got a floor plan made, as well as a 3d Matterport tour that allowed the consumer to be inside the house without ever touching foot on the property. We were able to get a full price offer on the first day but Keith still advised that we move forward, and do an open house the following Sunday. The open house was done very professional, and he was able to get a huge crowd there. During the open house he met a couple that loved the house but was on the fence about the area. He mentioned to them that we had a contract but suggested they put a backup offer in. Well to make a long story short the original contract fell thru and Keith was able to get a cash offer from the couple from the open house. This is where things could have gone horribly wrong but somehow Keith was able to keep the deal together. Day of inspection my wife and I went to work, and left Keith in charge of overseeing the inspection to make sure our home was safe. Well as the inspector was inspecting the property, the inspector’s car got robbed. Keith was still able to save the deal and we closed at end of December, and sold our house for the highest price in the Neighborhood. During the sale of our home we were also dealing with the home we were purchasing. We were able to get a three bedroom two bathroom, 2300 square foot home on the water for 5k under the appraised price. Keith handled the termite inspection, home inspection, and even got us 2 quotes for home insurance. With that being said the inspection came back with a few things that needed to be taken care of; Keith was able to get the things fixed that needed to be done, and even got the sellers dining room table thrown into the deal. Day of closing Keith was able to coordinate both home closings back to back. We were so happy he helped us and will be forever grateful. We highly recommend him if you are buying or selling. He will make the whole process less stressful.

 

Christina Rudman, Dec 30, 2016

Indie Rupp did an outstanding job listing and selling my house. With her vast network of potential buyers she was able to sell this home in less than 30 DAYS!!!!! The entire process was seamless and painless. I highly recommend Indie for your next transaction. Job well done, I will be listing more homes with you and Next Home Gulf to Bay.

  

 

Beth Reynolds, Director of Photography, Morean Arts Center Nov 25,2017

So many great things to say – Chuck Vosburgh is not just a realtor but a person, friend and human being who will take care of every detail, large or small. He is extremely organized, very knowledgeable about construction, renovations and market values. They don’t just show you homes, they research, learn what is on your list of wants and don’t wants and work for you to bring you to the best possible choices.

 

 

Laura B. Knepler, SEO Writer Aug. Nov 28,2016

From our first conversation about what selling would entail to the final closing meeting, Chuck and Pat Vosburgh were dynamic in advocating for us, as well as our property.
With this team, we felt like we were their only clients because of the careful, quality attention we received. They are honest and straightforward, so there is no guesswork or wondering if they have your best interests in mind.
Both individuals have strong communication skills, so you can count on being heard, whether you have ideas or concerns. They aim to achieve their client’s goal, so you will be directed toward the best decisions based on their market knowledge and expertise.
Buying and selling can be a stressful experience, but Chuck and Pat Vosburgh made the process painless and even enjoyable. Their skill sets, from marketing to stunning photography, and enthusiasm made us excited to list our house. Not only did they promote our property tirelessly, but they helped us make a quick, profitable sale!

 

Michelle Silvia, Occupational Therapist Jul 3, 2016

We officially packed our entire life and everything we’ve ever known to move to Florida 7 months ago. We met Keith Flanagan almost 1 and 1/2 years prior to our move at an open house and instantly knew he would be the right guy to help us find our new home 1400 miles away. We couldn’t have asked for a better realtor, he was always looking out for our best interest, had a positive attitude and caring nature. We had some issues with getting a mortgage (even though this was our 3rd purchased home), despite perfect credit because the lender didn’t understand our jobs and how we were paid. Keith took this nightmare we were facing and potential of losing the home we fell in love with and found us a new lender who closed us in 2 weeks! Keith was helpful and knowledgeable with areas to purchase a home that would meet our families needs and he was always upfront and honest! Keith’s a great guy to work with, quick to respond and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new home. He fought for us to get the house we wanted and I’m so glad we stuck with it instead of searching for a new home because this house is everything we wanted and really suits our needs.

 

Debbie Intelisano Jul 28, 2016

Had a buyer in a couple of days! Sale went smoothly and quickly and I am now in my new home, thanks to Jan & Michael. Very professional and took the stress out of it for me. I have already recommended Jan & Michael to my neighbors.

 

Gabriel Wade Green, Owner of Wade Coins Safety Harbor Apr 29, 2016

Jan Bruzas and Michael Bindman were wonderful in helping me purchase my new home. They went far and beyond with every aspect of the home buying process. I am very pleased with their professionalism and really learned a lot from their expert tutelage. Thank you very much.

 

Lori Yone, Prospect Consultant  May 9, 2016

Keith Flanagan was an awesome person to work with. He didn’t just take our requirements and plug them into the MLS listing and let the computer do the work. No, he monitored the results as they came in, made helpful suggestions about which ones we should see and which to disregard. He was very honest and did not just try to make a sale- If he truly thought we could do better, he said so. He was also a great resource for helping us find contractors to do minor upgrades and for other household needs.

 

Lucille King, Travel Consultant Jan 19, 2016

If you are considering buying or selling a home don’t waste your valuable time looking for a realtor! Jan Bruzas of Next Home can do it all and do it well. Not only is she very professional at her job, she is also a very caring and friendly woman that goes above and beyond her duties. My home sold in only nine weeks and any questions I had about the sale or any little issues that arose Jan took care of immediately and if for some reason she was unavailable her husband Michael Bindman a realtor as well would be there to help in any way possible. I hope my experience with Jan Bruzas from Next Home will help make your decision a little easier when buying or selling your NEXT HOME!

 

Geoffrey Freund, Welder Oct 12, 2016

We had been looking for a house for a little while and we hadn’t had much luck with any oh the realtor that we had worked with. We met Keith Flanagan from Zillow. He was always on top of every new listing that would come and he was always able to meet us anytime and anywhere. He was able to answer any questions that we had at any time. The entire process went very smoothly and he went to battle for us when needed. He was definitely on our side and by our side through the entire process. Buying a new home can be very intimidating and kind scary but we felt very confident that this was the right place for us and for the right price. If we had to do this process over or again we would definitely use him.

 

Broker Testimonials

 

Keith Flanagan, NextHome Associate, Nov 7,2016

Have to give a shout out to my brokers Jan Bruzas and Michael A. J. Bindman, they are the best brokers to work for. They have helped me bring my numbers up from a million to over 4 million by the end of 2016. Today they helped me write up a very difficult $320k deal for a new buyer, for a house that wasn’t even on the market. With the knowledge they have it makes me thankful I work for such great brokers. If you are looking for an agency that will help you increase your numbers, while teaching you how to run your business and with the highest ethics and morals, come join Next Home Gulf to Bay.

 

Pat and Chuck Vosburgh, NextHome Associates Sep 21, 2016

My wife Pat and I are Agents at NextHome Gulf to Bay and we have the best Brokers in the world! The value of having access to two Brokers with their vast amount of knowledge and experience can’t be overstated. Michael Bindman and Jan Bruzas have always been there to help us on everything from simple questions to complex issues. They are both walking encyclopedias of real estate knowledge, always quick to help and always have fairness and ethical business practices at heart. There have been times where we have sent a question not expecting an answer until the next day only to receive an answer right away and a sincere offer to talk. Michael and Jan are always there for us with the hearts of teachers. Speaking of education, Michael and Jan have provided in-house formal education with instructors brought in especially for us, one on one mentoring and help with planning and execution of our business plan. This kind of sincere support extends throughout the office with their leadership. We should also mention that the tools, support and education that NextHome provides is beyond what we could hope for. It’s been truly career-changing. I don’t know where we would be in our careers without Michael and Jan, but I know for sure it would be , you’ll see nowhere near where we are now. It’s an honor to work with Michael and Jan and if you ever have an opportunity to work with them.

 

Jeff Goldberg, NextHome Associate  Sep 20,2016

I have worked with Jan and Michael and known them for approximately 15 years. People have asked me why do I have my license with them and my answer is simple:  Because they have taught me real estate, they support everything I do.  When there is an issue (and if you are in this business long enough you know there will be issues) they pick up the phone at all hours day and night. The knowledge Jan and Michael have cannot be quantified.  They know how to apply the law and business practices to a market segment that is riddled with emotion (buyers, sellers and agents).  Their willingness to support, counsel, teach and most importantly- listen is hard to put a $$ to. While in the RE business you are ultimately responsible for your own success, without a firm and tools like the ones Michael and Jan provide it would be hard pressed to be successful. They stay current and relevant and I feel blessed to call them my friends, mentors and advisors.

 

Luke-Large-Web_edited000Contact Us For Your Real Estate Needs


Please leave this field empty.